College Locator
If you are in Virginia, you are just 30 miles from a community college.
Here are the community colleges closest to
Home > Academic Services & Research

Academic Services & Research

Name Department Title Workphone Email
Altman, Emily Owens Academic Services & Research Coordinator of Library System Administration (804) 819-4981 ealtman@vccs.edu
Angel, Rachel Academic Services & Research Coordinator of Student Support Technologies (804) 819-4973 rangel@vccs.edu
Bagreev, Marina Academic Services & Research Research Analyst (804) 819-4431 mbagreev@vccs.edu
Bearse, Aris W. Academic Services & Research Director of Institutional Research (804) 819-1661 abearse@vccs.edu
Bromser-Kloeden, Gareth Academic Services & Research Web & IT Specialist (804) 819-4787 gbromser-kloeden@vccs.edu
Cassidy, Tara Academic Services & Research Director of LIbrary Services (804) 819-4976 tcassidy@vccs.edu
Curran, Sue Ann Academic Services & Research Early Alert Project Specialist (804) 819-4944 sacurran@vccs.edu
Davis, Shauna Academic Services & Research Executive Director, Student Success Center 804-819-4795 sdavis@vccs.edu
Eturu, Jhansi Academic Services & Research Director, Decision Support Data (804) 423-8933 jeturu@vccs.edu
Finnegan, Catherine Academic Services & Research Asst. Vice Chancellor for Institutional Effectiveness (804) 819-1665 Cfinnegan@vccs.edu
Gharib, Sandy Academic Services & Research Coordinator for Professional Development (804) 819-4966 sgharib@vccs.edu
Harris, Nancy Academic Services & Research Professional Dev. Programs Manager (804) 819-4687 nharris@vccs.edu
Healy, Megan Academic Services & Research Assistant Vice Chancellor for Academic Services (804) 819-4971 mhealy@vccs.edu
Hofmann, Adolph Academic Services & Research System Analyst (804) 819-5389 ahofmann@vccs.edu
Jackson, Lisa Academic Services & Research Institutional Research Policy Analyst (804) 819-4975 ljackson@vccs.edu
Lewis, Daniel Academic Services & Research Director Of Educational Programs (804) 819-4936 dlewis@vccs.edu
MacLeod, Heather Academic Services & Research Coordinator of Academic Programs (804) 819-4980 mmacleod@vccs.edu
Morrissey, Sharon Academic Services & Research Vice Chancellor for Academic Services & Research (804) 819-4972 smorrissey@vccs.edu
Moyer, Susan Academic Services & Research Credit for Prior Learning Coordinator (804) 819-4693 smoyer@vccs.edu
Owens, Laurie Academic Services & Research Director of Financial Aid (804) 423-7440 lowens@vccs.edu
Pfautz, Charles (Chris) Academic Services & Research Director, Student Support Technology (804) 819-4784 cpfautz@vccs.edu
Quarles, Jenny Academic Services & Research Director of Teaching and Learning Technologies (804) 819-4797 jquarles@vccs.edu
Rosenthal, Aaron Academic Services & Research Decision Support System Reports Coordinator (804) 819-4977 arosenthal@vccs.edu
Scaggs, Bradley Academic Services & Research Coordinator of Financial Aid (804) 819-7439 bscaggs@vccs.edu
Sorrell, Heather Academic Services & Research Coordinator of Student Affairs (804) 819-4979 hsorrell@vccs.edu
Stonerock, Abigail Academic Services & Research Director of Faculty Development (804) 819-5393 astonerock@vccs.edu
Thomas, Jenese Academic Services & Research Multimedia Designer (804) 423-8931 jthomas@vccs.edu
Wilson, Van Academic Services & Research Assistant Vice Chancellor for Academic and Student Services (804) 819-4697 vwilson@vccs.edu
Woolford, Ann Academic Services & Research Special Assistant to the Chancellor (804) 819-4771 awoolford@vccs.edu
Yates, Paulette Academic Services & Research Special Projects Assistant (804) 819-4970 pyates@vccs.edu