College Locator
If you are in Virginia, you are just 30 miles from a community college.
Here are the community colleges closest to
Home > Academic Services & Research

Academic Services & Research

Name Department Title Workphone Email
Angel, Rachel Academic Services & Research Coordinator of Student Support Technologies (804) 819-4973 rangel@vccs.edu
Bagreev, Marina Academic Services & Research Research Analyst (804) 819-4431 mbagreev@vccs.edu
Bearse, Aris W. Academic Services & Research Director of Institutional Research (804) 819-1661 abearse@vccs.edu
Bromser-Kloeden, Gareth Academic Services & Research IT specialist (804) 819-4787 gbromser-kloeden@vccs.edu
Cassidy, Tara Academic Services & Research Coordinator of Library Services (804) 819-4976 tcassidy@vccs.edu
Curran, Sue Ann Academic Services & Research Early Alert Project Specialist (804) 819-4944 sacurran@vccs.edu
Damon, Gene Academic Services & Research Director of Library Automation (804) 819-4981 gdamon@vccs.edu
Finnegan, Catherine Academic Services & Research Asst. Vice Chancellor for Institutional Effectiveness (804) 819-1665 Cfinnegan@vccs.edu
Harris, Nancy Academic Services & Research Professional Dev. Program Specialist (804) 819-4687 nharris@vccs.edu
Healy, Megan Academic Services & Research Assistant Vice Chancellor for Academic Services (804) 819-4971 mhealy@vccs.edu
Hightower, Bill Academic Services & Research Special Assistant to the Chancellor bhightower@vccs.edu
Hofmann, Adolph Academic Services & Research System Analyst (804) 819-5389 ahofmann@vccs.edu
Lewis, Daniel Academic Services & Research Director Of Educational Programs (804) 819-4936 dlewis@vccs.edu
MacLeod, Heather Academic Services & Research Coordinator of Academic Programs (804) 819-4980 mmacleod@vccs.edu
MacPhail, Alison Academic Services & Research Program Specialist (804) 819-4966 amacphail@vccs.edu
Morrissey, Sharon Academic Services & Research Vice Chancellor for Academic Services & Research (804) 819-4972 smorrissey@vccs.edu
Myers, Margaret (Maggie) Academic Services & Research Admissions and Records Specialist (804) 423-8931 mmyers@vccs.edu
Owens, Laurie Academic Services & Research Director of Financial Aid (804) 423-7440 lowens@vccs.edu
Pfautz, Charles (Chris) Academic Services & Research Director, Student Support Technology (804) 819-4784 cpfautz@vccs.edu
Poindexter, Erika Academic Services & Research Interim Coord. Of Career & Educational Resources (804) 819-4973 epoindexter@vccs.edu
Roberson, Pamela Academic Services & Research Executive Assistant (804) 819-4970 proberson@vccs.edu
Rosenthal, Aaron Academic Services & Research Policy Analyst III (804) 819-4977 arosenthal@vccs.edu
Scaggs, Bradley Academic Services & Research Coordinator of Financial Aid (804) 819-7439 bscaggs@vccs.edu
Sebastian, Richard Academic Services & Research Director of Teaching & Learning Tech (804) 819-4795 rsebastian@vccs.edu
Sorrell, Heather Academic Services & Research Coordinator of Student Affairs (804) 819-4979 hsorrell@vccs.edu
Stonerock, Abigail Academic Services & Research Director of Faculty Development (804) 819-5393 astonerock@vccs.edu
Taylor, Garry Academic Services & Research Systems Analyst (804) 819-4975 gtaylor@vccs.edu
Wilson, Van Academic Services & Research Assistant Vice Chancellor for Academic and Student Services (804) 819-4697 vwilson@vccs.edu
Yates, Paulette Academic Services & Research Academic Services Specialist (804) 819-4693 pyates@vccs.edu