College Locator
If you are in Virginia, you are just 30 miles from a community college.
Here are the community colleges closest to
Home > Staff > Academic Services & Research

Academic Services & Research

Name Department Title Workphone Email
Altman, Emily Owens Academic Services & Research Coordinator of Library System Administration (804) 819-4981 ealtman@vccs.edu
Angel, Rachel Academic Services & Research Coordinator of Student Support Technologies (804) 819-4973 rangel@vccs.edu
Bagreev, Marina Academic Services & Research Research Analyst (804) 819-4431 mbagreev@vccs.edu
Bean, Jennifer Academic Services & Research Grant Administrator (804) 423-8937 jbean@vccs.edu
Bearse, Aris W. Academic Services & Research Director of Institutional Research (804) 819-1661 abearse@vccs.edu
Burgwyn, Lauren Academic Services & Research Director of Special Events & Conferences (804) 819-4987 lburgwyn@vccs.edu
Cassidy, Tara Academic Services & Research Director of Library Services (804) 819-4976 tcassidy@vccs.edu
Curran, Sue Ann Academic Services & Research Early Alert Project Specialist (804) 819-4944 sacurran@vccs.edu
Davis, Shauna Academic Services & Research Executive Director, Student Success Center 804-819-4795 sdavis@vccs.edu
Eturu, Jhansi Academic Services & Research Director, Decision Support Data (804) 423-8933 jeturu@vccs.edu
Finnegan, Catherine Academic Services & Research Asst. Vice Chancellor for Institutional Effectiveness (804) 819-1665 Cfinnegan@vccs.edu
Fitzgerald, Heather Academic Services & Research Coordinator of Academic Programs (804) 819-4980 mfitzgerald@vccs.edu
Gharib, Sandy Academic Services & Research Coordinator for Professional Development (804) 819-4966 sgharib@vccs.edu
Harris, Nancy Academic Services & Research Professional Dev. Programs Manager (804) 819-4687 nharris@vccs.edu
Healy, Megan Academic Services & Research Assistant Vice Chancellor for Academic Services (804) 819-4971 mhealy@vccs.edu
Hofmann, Adolph Academic Services & Research System Analyst (804) 819-5389 ahofmann@vccs.edu
Jackson, Lisa Academic Services & Research Institutional Research Policy Analyst (804) 819-4975 ljackson@vccs.edu
James, Joy Academic Services & Research Functional Specialist 804-819-3328 jjames@vccs.edu
Lewis, Daniel Academic Services & Research Director Of Educational Programs (804) 819-4936 dlewis@vccs.edu
McWilliams-Wyatt, La Fonda Academic Services & Research Events Coordinator (804) 819-4789 lmwyatt@vccs.edu
Morrissey, Sharon Academic Services & Research Vice Chancellor for Academic Services & Research (804) 819-4972 smorrissey@vccs.edu
Moyer, Susan Academic Services & Research Credit for Prior Learning Coordinator (804) 819-4693 smoyer@vccs.edu
Owens, Laurie Academic Services & Research Director of Financial Aid (804) 423-7440 lowens@vccs.edu
Pfautz, Charles (Chris) Academic Services & Research Director, Student Support Technology (804) 819-4784 cpfautz@vccs.edu
Rosenthal, Aaron Academic Services & Research Decision Support System Reports Coordinator (804) 819-4977 arosenthal@vccs.edu
Savage, John Academic Services & Research Director of Cyber Security (804) 819-4945 jsavage@vccs.edu
Scaggs, Bradley Academic Services & Research Coordinator of Financial Aid (804) 423-7439 bscaggs@vccs.edu
Shores, Molly M. Academic Services & Research Special Events and Conferences Planning Coordinator 804-819-5397 mshores@vccs.edu
Skinner, Benjamin Academic Services & Research Intern - AS & R 804-423-7425 bskinner@vccs.edu
Sorrell, Heather Academic Services & Research Coordinator of Student Affairs (804) 819-4979 hsorrell@vccs.edu
Thomas, Jenese Academic Services & Research Multimedia Designer (804) 423-8931 jthomas@vccs.edu
Thompson, Kathryn Academic Services & Research Director of the Davenport Institute kthompson@vccs.edu
Wallace, Chriscilla Academic Services & Research Assistant to Vice Chancellor 804-819-4970 cwallace@vccs.edu
Wilson, Van Academic Services & Research Assistant Vice Chancellor for Academic and Student Services (804) 819-4697 vwilson@vccs.edu
Yates, Paulette Academic Services & Research Special Projects Assistant (804) 819-4970 pyates@vccs.edu